Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

St Johnstone v Celtic

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Friday, September 28, 2018

Dunfermline v Partick

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Friday, September 28, 2018

Samantha J Mairs

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, September 29, 2018

GLASGOW BLUES BROTHERS

Images Nightclub

21:30 to 00:30

5.00 entry on the door

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sharon Hope

Images Nightclub

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, October 05, 2018

Mr Onkel

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Eva Lorraine

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, October 12, 2018

Keri Taylor

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Dave Lewis

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Gillon

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Friday, October 26, 2018

Lynsey MIlroy

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Del Charles

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Marilyn Child Duncan

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Dean Alexander

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Gill Knight

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:30

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sharon Hope

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00