Events

Forthcoming Events at Pettycur Bay Holiday Park

Date Event Venue Time Details

Friday, June 23, 2017

Shayron Bell

Waterfront Bar

21:00 to 00:30

Comedy Vocalist (tributes)

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Rhythm Dot Com

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Amazing Duo

Friday, June 30, 2017

John Sheppard

Waterfront Bar

21:00 to 00:30

Male Vocalist

Saturday, July 01, 2017

John Waterson

Images Nightclub

21:30 to 00:00

Male Vocalist

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 17:00

KIds Entertainment

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Paul Tayler

Images Nightclub

21:30 to 00:30

Ultimate Legends Tribute Show

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Family Fun

Friday, July 07, 2017

Alex Clarke

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Fantastic Guitar Player

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 17:00

Kids Entertainment

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Simply Mo

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Amazing Singer

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Family Fun

Monday, July 10, 2017

Jamie Mac

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Brilliant Male Vocalist

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Marilyn Child Duncan

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Top Female Cabaret Artist

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Clark Stewart

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Superb Male Singer

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 17:00

Kids Entertainment

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Degsy

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Amazing Entertainer

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Family Fun

Monday, July 17, 2017

Mr Onkel Soul Man

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Brilliant Entertainer

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Keri Taylor

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Fantastic Female Vocalist

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Robert T Leonard

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Very Talented Male Vocalist

Friday, July 21, 2017

Sheryl Williams

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Amazing Singer

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Iain Bell

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Top Male Vocalist

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Magic Malky

Waterfront Bar

14:00 to 17:00

Kids Entertainment

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Family Fun

Monday, July 24, 2017

Lauren Kyle

Mirage Suite

21:30 to 00:00

Terrific Female Singer

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Dionne

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Young Award Winning Vocalist

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Alex Clark

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Suberb Guitar Vocalist

Friday, July 28, 2017

Gillon

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Top Class Vocalist

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Magic Malky

Images Nightclub

14:00 to 17:00

Kids Entertainment

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Trina Milne

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Amazing Entertainer

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Karaoke

Waterfront Bar

20:00 to 23:00

Family Fun

Monday, July 31, 2017

Mark Mulgrew

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Power House Male Vocalist

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

John Sheppard

Waterfront Bar

21:30 to 00:00

Fantastic Singer

Monday, September 04, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Scotland v Malta - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Moldova v Wales - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Northern Ireland v Czech Republic - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Scotland v Slovakia - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Friday, October 06, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

17:00

Georgia v Wales - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Norway v Northern Ireland - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

17:00

Slovenia v Scotland - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)

Monday, October 09, 2017

Football

Waterfront Bar

19:45

Wales v Republic of Ireland - FIFA World Cup 2018 Qualifier (Sky Sports TBC)